District Chairs

District Committee Member: Diane W- dcm@aawnc80.com

District Secretary: Angi A.- secretary@aawnc80.com

Webmaster: Michelle C.- webmaster@aawnc80.com

To mail Group Contributions for District 80, send them to

Dave P – District 80 197 Mountaintop Drive, Murphy, NC 28906

Other contribution contacts:

GSO: General Service Office: https://contribution.aa.org/sca-dev-2020-1/checkout.ssp?is=checkout&lang=en_US&#login-register
Box 459
Grand Central Station
New York, NY 10163

Area 51: https://aanorthcarolina.org/7th-tradition-basket/

Asheville Central Office: https://aancmco.org/index.php/links/