Contact Us

District Committee Member (DCM): Bob K. –

Alternate Committee Member (ALTDCM): Ellen W –

NCMCO Coordinator: – Doug V

District Secretary: Emma P.-

District CPC/PI Chair: Herb C-

Grapevine: Robbie K. –

Corrections and Bridge the Gap: Pat Q – Corrections&

Web Administrator: John E.-

To learn more about AA, have someone give a program, share information at a community meeting or other information about AA, contact:

To mail Group Contributions for District 80, send them to

 Dist 80 Treasurer, PO Box 427, Sylva, NC 28779.


GSO: General Service Office:
Box 459
Grand Central Station
New York, NY 10163

Contact Member Services at (212) 870-3023 or email

Area Treasure

NCGSC – Treasurer
PO Box 17271
Raleigh, NC 27619

Asheville Central Office: NCMCO 70 Woodfin Place, Suite 206, Asheville, NC 28801

AA Mountain Intergroup 40 Town Square, Blairsville, GA 30512,